Waiting on Wednesday

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Side note: This is my first WoW!! I’m excited! 🙂

This week’s WoW is:

In this follow-up to Anna Dressed in Blood, Cas begins seeing Anna everywhere: sometimes when he’s asleep, and sometimes in waking nightmares. But something is very wrong. These aren’t just daydreams. Anna seems tortured, torn apart in new and ever more gruesome ways every time she appears. 

Cas doesn’t know what happened to Anna when she disappeared into Hell, but he knows she doesn’t deserve whatever is happening to her now. Anna saved Cas more than once, and it’s time for him to return the favor.

So I just finished Anna Dressed In Blood and I absolutely loved it. I cannot wait to read what happens next. This is already pre-ordered through Amazon. I loved the spookiness and the crazy. I’m actually addicted to it. There was so much suspense and creepiness it was ahhhhh-mazing. I can’t wait for the next installment.

Hardcover, 304 pages
Expected publication: August 7th 2012 by Tor Teen
You can pre-order it (like me!) at Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository
12 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday

  1. I still have yet to do a wow post.. One of these days. *sigh* lol.

    I can’t wait for this one either, and if its even possible, I think this cover is better than the first.. it’s so gorgeous. yay anna!!! 🙂 she is hardcore.

Leave a Reply

