In My Mailbox {1}

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme created by Kristi atย The Story Siren. A cute way to display some book love that you scored for the week ๐Ÿ˜‰

Well, this is my first IMM and since I’m still new to this whole blogger game, I probably won’t have too many. So bear with me ๐Ÿ˜‰

So this week I purchased:

Everneathย by Brodi Ashton

Born Wickedย by Jessica Spotswood

I purchased these books mainly because I reeeeeeeeally wanted them and I’ll be reviewing them for my DAC. I can’t wait to dig into these!

Sidenote: I might be willing to trade these after I’ve read them. Hit me up for more details if you’re interested. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy reading fellow book lovers!!

8 thoughts on “In My Mailbox {1}

  1. Oooh, I can’t wait to read both of these.. I’m actually going to meet the Author of Born Wicked next weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚ yay book signings.. My friend that is going with me just finished Born Wicked and she rated it 5 stars on goodreads.. I have yet to text her for the full dish.

    Yay first IMM.. I dont do them too often.. a lot more than I used to. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

