In My Mailbox {4}

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme created by Kristi at The Story Siren. A cute way to display some book love that you scored for the week 😉

Purchased:

Lament by Maggie Steifvater

Allegiance by Cayla Kluver

When The Sea Is Rising Red by Cat Hellison

Won:

 The Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton

Buy it on Amazon for 99 cents HERE

Gifted:

<——A gift from my fiancee 🙂

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith

*~*~*~*~*SPECIAL GIFTS!*~*~*~*~

Gifted from one of my very best blogger buddies (my Dr. Evil to my Mini-Me), Andrea at The Bookish Babes:

 A *PERSONALLY SIGNED* copy of Fallen by Lauren Kate

Thank you soooooooo much Andrea! You are the best twinsie a girl could ever hope for!!! ❤

Gifted from another one of my best blogger buddies (the awesomesauce to my awesome) April from Sim Sational Books:

Wither by Lauren DeStefano

Nightshade by Andrea Cremer

a *PERSONALIZED SIGNED* copy of Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood

Thank you, thank you, thank you April! You are completely awesome and I don’t know what I’d do without you!

11 thoughts on “In My Mailbox {4}

  1. Hi, Twinsie!!
    I love your bunny. Maybe you should name him Mr. Bigglesworth like Dr. Evil /MiniMe and their cats?
    I’m so happy you love your book. Lauren Kate was amazing to meet.
    Holy crap! April is the best! I hope you love the books. We all three need to read Born Wicked together.
    And TSPoLaFS…swoon. I love that book SO hard. Robbie is the best.
    Enjoy, twinsie. Love you. (you complete me)

  2. oh great books this week. Andrea is awesome. She is always talking about you on twitter lol Great gifts!!

    Your bunny is so cute!!

    • 🙂 Yea Andrea is really special to me. Thanks about the bunny! We got two more yesterday and they’ll be featured next week. I was excited about this week’s IMM. Got a lot of good reads! Thanks for stopping by!

  3. awwww BUNNIE!!!! and awww how cute that your fiancee gave your the Statistical Probability. It was soooo cute I loved it!!! You will love it!!! I loved Nightshade. I’m really curious about Born Wicked. Wither was decent. I really want to read The Sea Is Rising Red. I first saw it on your WOW but have seen it everywhere now. It sounds really different so I want to read it.
    My IMM

  4. Omg, so Aubrey loved your bunny. We watched this yesterday. She was concerned about the Cat trying to sleep, and not play and be friends with the bunny.. Your Cat apparently needs a time out for being such a meanie.

    yay statistical Probability… ❤ that book.

    I haven't read any of the Fallen books, that's awesome of Andrea to get you that! She's so sweet that girl.

    and that April girl, what a tool! it's obvious she just wants in your pants.. Seriously. lol

    your very welcome. 🙂 I can't wait till you read Wither, that book is intense!

Leave a Reply

