In My Mailbox {5}

 

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme created by Kristi at The Story Siren. A cute way to display some book love that you scored for the week 😉

Week of: 3/11-16/12

Click on book name to take you to Goodreads description 🙂

  • Purchased:

Pure by Jennifer L. Armentrout (eBook)

Spell Bound by Rachel Hawkins

The Iron Witch by Karen Mahoney

Faery Tales & Nightmares by Melissa Marr

Torn by Amanda Hocking

Darkhouse by Karina Halle (purchased & read last week)

Red Fox by Karina Halle (purchased & read last week)

The Benson by Karina Halle (purchased & read last week)

Dead Sky Morning by Karina Halle (purchased & read last week)

Lying Season by Karina Halle (purchased & read last week)

Scorched Skies by Samantha Young

  • For Review (from NetGalley)

Angel Eyes by Shannon Dittemore

Girl in The Clockwork Collar by Kady Cross

Endure by Carrie Jones Need

Ninja Verses Pirate Featuring Zombies by James Marshall


4 thoughts on “In My Mailbox {5}

  1. I have the new Melissa Marr, but haven’t had a chance to read it yet. I loved the Wicked Lovely Series. I’m so jealous that you got Endure. I love that series and was hoping to get an ARC. Lots of good choices this week my dear! Starbucks was a hit with the littles again! They thank you. 🙂

  2. I’m drunk!

    I didn’t even know the melissa marr one was out yet. WTF? where have I been. My head in my ass apparently.

    Oh my daughter also likes to eat poop. This troubles me.

  3. aww I want a bunny! I LOVED Switched, Torn, and Ascend. Hope you enjoy Torn! I requested the crap out of Endure but didn’t get it. Of course the one thing I really want I don’t I get. But I couldn’t wait so I read some spoilers of who she ends up with lol I really need to read Half-Blood and Pure. Great haul! Happy reading!
    My IMM

  4. Awesome books, twinsie!

    I’m so, SO happy you love the Experiment in Terror series. They’re so awesome. Man, I can’t believe how F’d up Dex is!

    Hope you enjoy all the books! Love you!

Leave a Reply

