In My Mailbox {7}

 

Week of 3/26-30/12

Purchased:

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater ($1.99)

Above by Leah Bobit

Awake by Jessica Grey (FREE)

Before You Go by Ella James (99 Cents)

Stained by Ella James (FREE)

The Knowledge of Good by C.A. Kendrick (FREE)

Overprotected by Jennifer Laurens (FREE)

A Season of Eden by Jennifer Laurens (FREE)

Gifted:

Ethereal by Addison Moore

Won:

Gilt by Katherine Longshore (ARC)

7 Clues to Winning You by Kristin Walker (ARC)

The Story of Us by Deb Caletti (ARC)

Keep Holding On by Suzanne Colasanti (ARC)

Blogs Mentioned:

I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

The Autumn Review

Fiktshun

Leave a link to your IMM and let me see what you got this week! 😉

4 thoughts on “In My Mailbox {7}

  1. Hi, Twinsie!! Starbucks is so cute.

    I got The Scorpio Races for Christmas. We should try to read them together! I can’t wait to see what you think of The Story of Us. It looks good. I was gifted Ethereal as well. I’ve heard it’s amazing.

    Congrats on the goodies. Enjoy!

  2. I have The Scorpio Races too! The three of us should read together! I also have Overprotected and haven’t read that yet either. We should coordinate a reading schedule. LOL I hope you love Ethereal. It’s a great series. I want to read all of your ARC’s! They all look good. 🙂

  3. you bitch! I paid 3.99 for Scorpio Races. lol

    I have to check out this blog you speak up. I”m always happy to get free books. 🙂

    Um, your bunnies are killing me with cuteness.

    and that Gilt one, there’s some buzz about that one.. I’m interested to see what you will think of it.. but mostly I just cant wait to see your 50 shade review. lol I have been trying to teach myself how to draw a flogger for my trailer. That tampon scene is sure to get my youtube channel flagged. I’ll have to be classy about it. haha!

Leave a Reply

