~*Happy Birthday Twinsie!!!*~

Today is a special birthday post dedicated to one of my BFFs. This friend of mine is very special to me and a couple of other friends. We call ourselves the POD. Yes, I know it’s silly. But it’s amazing how close we’ve all become over a short amount of time.

So, in our POD, we have Autumn at The Autumn Review, April at Sim Sational Books, Andrea at The Bookish Babe and myself.

Monday is Andrea’s birthday so April, Autumn and myself made a special video dedicated just for her. See, she’s the one who sort of started this incredible bond and she’s become very special to me and us ladies.

Not only is she an awesome blogger (her blog is the shiz btw), but she is a fantastic person and an amazing friend. I’m sure you’ve seen the pervy conversations we’ve had on twitter. They tend to get around on the twitterverse.

So, here is our silly ass video where we all make complete fools of ourselves for Andrea. If you have the time, stop by her blog or tweet her a Happy Birthday because she deserves the best.

Oh, enjoy the video…..feel free to leave comments, we all love them. šŸ˜‰

Thank you, Twinsie for pulling me out of my twitter shell and becoming one of my very best friends. It really means a lot to me this friendship we have.

Cuz that’s how we roll. šŸ˜‰

Andrea, you are the Dr. Evil to my mini me and I feel so lucky to have you as a friend.

Love you!!!

Happy Birthday!

4 thoughts on “~*Happy Birthday Twinsie!!!*~

  1. Awww, twinsie. You girls are so amazing. The best friends ever. I am so, so happy you chicks are in my life. You make each day better. I can’t believe you girls humped things for me!!

    I love each of you to pieces!

    And the videos! Dr Evil and Mini Me! *dances* #YouCompleteMe

    And you totally get my insane, intense love for Nirvana.

  2. Oh wow, that may be the best thing I have seen all week, maybe all year šŸ™‚ I’m sitting on my deck, making my rounds checking out the Sexy Summer Saturday posts and up comes this, so I play it, its a good thing I had my headphones plugged into my laptop already because I was not prepared, AMAZING, then I almost fell out of my chair when your music vid started, y’all crack me up!

Leave a Reply

