Experiment in Terror Giveaway!!

One of my favorite authors, Karina Halle, is having a special giveaway!!! She is giving away 3 unique copies of her latest Experiment in Terror series, On Demon Wings.

I’ve read that book and loved it. You can read my review of it HERE.

So Karina has got three paperbacks that she’s going to giveaway. These aren’t your normal copies of On Demon Wings. 😉
Totally unique, each paperback will feature drawings, running commentary, scribbles, glued in pictures, glitter, who knows what, lipstick marks (maybe), secrets, etc.
The book reads totally normal.
She’s also including EIT stickers and bookmarks! And one of the books will include a very short Dex POV post that won’t see the public eye (they have permission to share though). How awesome is that?
I totally want to win one of these myself!!! Karina is awesome so I’m really excited to host this giveaway! So Thank You Karina for letting me be the hostess!!! You rock my face off!

Karina Halle
Author of The Experiment in Terror Series
Look for Book #5 – On Demon Wings – out May 13th, 2012
Feed the form! Nom nom!
The giveaway will be up for two weeks! So get on it!
June 5th – 19th
North American residents only.
One entry per person.
16 thoughts on “Experiment in Terror Giveaway!!

  1. This is so awesome. It’s not often you can get such a one of a kind copy of a book..from ANY author. And i’m intrigued as to whether there really IS lipstick in one of them. Who kisses a book? Well, i’m sure it was a good enough book to warrant that 😉

  2. I am so excited about this. I love the books but love Karina as well. She cares what the readers thinks, takes time to answer them back. Much respect for you Karina. Plus I would so treasure that book.

  3. Love love love. I so love these books I have dyslexia and have a hard tine reading but all I want to do is read these books. I’ve told everyone who will listen about them and have gotten 3 people to start reading them. I just cant say enough about them.

  4. I nearly started crying when I saw this giveaway!! Awesome! And I’m so happy I have an US address as well 😛

    Greetings from Germany!

    PS: Awesome blog!!

  5. I am so hooked on Dex and Perry. I could read all day long and still want more. I love the idea of a give away. Three people are in for a treat.

    Hope the stress melts away and you can enjoy life at every turn.

  6. Totally in love with these books. Dex and perry are such involved characters and I can’t get enough!! I even read them all twice!! I love the plot and all the characters that come and go. Keep on writing I never want them to stop!! I hope I win!

Leave a Reply

