SWOON Thursday 7/5/12

The lovely ladies over at YA Bound created this super HOT meme.  Here’s how it works.

From the book you’re currently reading, or one you just finished, tell us what made you SWOON. What got your heart pounding, your skin tingling, and your stomach fluttering.

Shout it out on Twitter with the hashtag #YABound, post it here in the comments, or grab the adorable button above and share it on your blog! I want to know & so do the chicks at YABound!

This week’s SWOON is from:

Twitter Approved:

 

The heat in his eyes threatened to devour me. I pulled his shirt off & dropped it on the floor. Then I had to touch him.

 

Bloggy Version:

 

The heat in his eyes threatened to devour me.

I pulled his shirt off & dropped it on the floor. Then I had to touch him. “You’re so beautiful,” I whispered, running my hands over his chest and down his stomach. My heart beat so hard I could almost hear it.

He laughed, and the sound was deep like it got caught in his throat. “That’s my line.:

“You already said it.” And I could still see it in his eyes. “So why don’t you show me instead?”

 

2 thoughts on “SWOON Thursday 7/5/12

Leave a Reply

