Wailin’ On My Wednesday

Wailin’ On My Wednesday is going to be a weekly post that I will have here on my blog to talk about some favorite bands that I already love, or got introduced to. You are more than welcome to join in if you would like. Just leave me a link in the comments so I can come and check out what you like to listen to.

This week’s post is focused on:

Once again I thank my awesome husband for introducing me to another unique band. Foxy Shazam isn’t very well known…..yet.

And they are unique and have a very awesome sound. Check it out:

They are punk rock as shyte I tell ya. Not only do they sound like the video above but here is a different taste that they pull off:

Aaaaannnddd….like this (where he looks like Jack Sparrow) lol:

I only have one more because it was too hilarious to pass up. Just the first scene cracks me up.

I think his mustache rocks too btw.

Tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

