SWOON Thursday 10/11/12

The lovely ladies over at YA Bound created this super HOT meme.  Here’s how it works.

From the book you’re currently reading, or one you just finished, tell us what made you SWOON. What got your heart pounding, your skin tingling, and your stomach fluttering.

This week’s SWOON is from:

Twitter Approved:

His hands…his kisses were completely undoing me. And when his hand moved down my stomach…

Bloggy Version:

His hands…his kisses were completely undoing me. And when his hand moved down my stomach, slipping even farther down, I opened my eyes, his name barely a whisper. A faint whitish-red glow outlined his body, throwing shadows along the walls of his bedroom. There was something soul-burningly beautiful about being on the brink of losing control, tumbling over into the unknown, and I wanted to fall and never resurface.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What did you think of my SWOON? What’s your SWOON this week? Leave me a comment!

2 thoughts on “SWOON Thursday 10/11/12

Leave a Reply

